Member Login


Chair of the Board

Michelle Olson

Fingerpaint Marketing

Chair Elect


Dave Skinner


Vice Chair

William Cobb

Freeport McMoRan

Visionary Member

Lori Singleton


Chair, Northern Regional Council

Joanne Keene

Northern Arizona University

Chair, Southern Regional Council

Klindt Breckenridge

Breckenridge Group Architects


Rob Anderson

Fennemore Craig

Michael Denby


Anna Esckelson

Wells Fargo

Hinrich Eylers

Apollo Education Group, Inc./

University of Phoenix

John Godec

Godec Randall & Associates

Stephanie Healy

Cox Communications

Tim Kinney

Kinney Construction Services

Patricia Reiter

Arizona State University

Elizabeth Shipley

Intel Corporation

Barbara White Bryson

University of Arizona

President & CEO

Diane Brossart

Arizona Forward

Ex Officio Board Member

Past Chair

William Allison

Withey Morris

Vice Chair

Jan Lorant

Gabor Lorant Architects

Vice Chair

Glenn Wike

Arizona Community Foundation

Chair, Central Regional Council

Lynette Pollari

Thompson Pollari Studio


Chris Coyle

Republic Services

Albert Elias

City of Tucson

Lauren Evans

Pinyon Environmental Inc.

Jon Ford

Vitalyst Health Foundation

Mark Hartman

City of Phoenix

Jay Hicks

Dig Studio Inc.

William Kircos


Christopher Schmaltz

Individual Member

Crystal Thompson


48 Years of Environmental Stewardship

Arizona Forward was founded as Valley Forward in 1969, one year before the first Earth Day. We expanded statewide in 2013. 

We mobilize business leaders and policymakers to leverage their collective power to influence how we best grow our communities, stimulate our economy and enhance our environment.

Our diverse membership of large corporations and small businesses, along with municipal, county and state agencies, educational institutions, related nonprofits and concerned citizens help ensure: smart growth and development, efficient transportation, improved air quality, responsible water management, energy alternatives and meaningful education.

Arizona Forward

3800 North Central Avenue

Suite 1030

Phoenix, AZ  85012


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software